Totally Driven Entertainment - FacebookTotally Driven Entertainment - Twitter (TV)Totally Driven Entertainment - Twitter (Radio)Totally Driven Entertainment - InstagramTotally Driven Entertainment - Instagram

Every Mother’s Nightmare : New Release Near Completion

Memphis, TN rockers EVERY MOTHER’S NIGHTMARE is wrapping up the final details of their forthcoming full-length release ‘GRIND’. ‘GRIND’ features a total of 11 tracks and 3 videos. The enhanced CD contains the 5 tracks from the self-released EP, plus 3 brand new studio tracks, 3 new live tracks recorded from the band’s performance at Minglewood Hall in Memphis, TN on August 21, 2016 and the new video for ‘Push’ along with the videos ‘Blown Away’ and ‘Loco Crazy’.

Studio tracks on ‘GRIND’ were produced by Justin Rimer at Cross Trax Studios. Live tracks were produced by David Cowell at Cleaved Owl Productions with mastering by Brad Blackwood at Euphonic Masters. The project also features appearances by Jim Dandy (The Jim Dandy) guest vocals on ‘Stand Up’, Wayne Swinny (Saliva) guitar on ‘Snake’, and Zach Myers (Shinedown) guitar on ‘Crazy’. Street date is set for October 6th.

EMN will be announcing tour dates in the coming weeks.


GRIND Full Length


1. Loco Crazy
2. Snake
3. Upper Hand
4. Blown Away
5. Sacred Circle
6. Days Are Through
7. Stand Up
8. Swing
9. Closet (Live)
10. Walls (Live)
11. Push (Live)
Push (Video)
Blown Away (Video)

Loco Crazy (Video)

No Comments Yet

You can be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.