Totally Driven Entertainment - FacebookTotally Driven Entertainment - Twitter (TV)Totally Driven Entertainment - Twitter (Radio)Totally Driven Entertainment - InstagramTotally Driven Entertainment - Instagram

LA Guns release new song “Sticky Fingers” from the upcoming “Missing Peace” album

LA Guns gave us the second taste of the upcoming new album called “Missing Peace” which reunites the band’s namesake guitarist Tracii Guns with singer Phil Lewis.

Here is the track listing from “Missing Peace”

01.It’s All The Same To Me
02. Speed
03. A Drop Of Bleach
04. Sticky Fingers
05. Christine
06. Baby Gotta Fever
07. Kill It Or Die
08. Don’t Bring A Knife To A Gunfight
09. The Flood’s The Fault Of The Rain
10. The Devil Made Me Do It
11. The Missing Peace
12. Gave It All Away

The band released their first single and video “Speed”, from the upcoming release on Frontiers Records SRL Italian label to a tremendous response as its closing in on 200k views on YouTube.

Well today the band gave us another song to rock out to called “Sticky Fingers” as well as a Behind the Scenes video to the new album and “Speed” video.

Phil and Tracii combined their own versions of the band for this album, Phil and his LA Guns guitarist Michael Grant, joined up with Tracii and his Bass payer Johnny Martin and Drummer Shane Fitzgibbon


  1. Dan, August 11, 2017:

    Love both tracks so far, look forward to full release. Band sounds incredible!

  2. Ray Miller, August 12, 2017:

    Love both tracks I’ve heard so far. Of all the “80’s” Bands who have put out new music in the last few year, this new L.A. Guns release is head and shoulders above the rest both musically and in production value. Kudos to Traci & Phil for an amazing effort. I can’t wait for the chance to see them LIVE again!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.