Totally Driven Entertainment - FacebookTotally Driven Entertainment - Twitter (TV)Totally Driven Entertainment - Twitter (Radio)Totally Driven Entertainment - InstagramTotally Driven Entertainment - Instagram

Sons of Apollo w/ Portnoy, Bumblefoot, Sheehan, Soto & Sherinian release first song

Less than two weeks ago the news broke of the new Supergroup of musicians banded together to form “Sons of Apollo” featuring Drummer Mike Portnoy, Guitarist Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal, Bass player Billy Sheehan, Vocalist Jeff Scott Soto and Keyboardist Derek Sherinian.

Today they gave us our first full song to enjoy called “Signs of the Time”

The band which will release their debut album “Psychotic Symphony” October 20th via InsideOut Music

Track listing for

“Psychotic Symphony” track listing:

  1. God Of The Sun
    02. Coming Home
    03. Signs Of The Time
    04. Labyrinth
    05. Alive
    06. Lost In Oblivion
    07. Figaro/S Whore
    08. Divine Addiction
    09. Opus Maximus

Here is the “Signs of the Time” as well as an album teaser

No Comments Yet

You can be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.