Totally Driven Entertainment - FacebookTotally Driven Entertainment - Twitter (TV)Totally Driven Entertainment - Twitter (Radio)Totally Driven Entertainment - InstagramTotally Driven Entertainment - Instagram

Stryper : “God Damn Evil” to be released April 20th!!

Stryper has finally announced the name of their new album, as well as the track listing and release date

“God Damn Evil” is the title of the new album, and the first with new bass player Perry Richardson. 

April 20th, 2018 is the release date. 


1. Take It To The Cross

2. Sorry

3. Lost

4. God Damn Evil

5. You Don’t Even Know Me

6. The Valley

7. Sea Of Thieves

8. Beautiful

9. Can’t Live Without Your Love

10. Own Up

11. The Devil Doesn’t Live Here 



  1. vicki lake, February 9, 2018:

    Cant wait tell the new album come out. it going be awesome!!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.