Totally Driven Entertainment - FacebookTotally Driven Entertainment - Twitter (TV)Totally Driven Entertainment - Twitter (Radio)Totally Driven Entertainment - InstagramTotally Driven Entertainment - Instagram

Tragedy : new album on iTunes! UK tour starts Friday! Boston! PHILLY! Asbury Park!

The world is buzzing about the new album and video.
LOUDWIRE: “this isn’t just fun and catchy — it rules!” see full review
METAL INJECTION: “inexplicably awesome” see full review
THRILLIST: “a frenetic genre-fusing orgy” see full review

THE JOY OF SEX – NOW ON ITUNES!  LINK

THE JOY OF SEX – A GOURMET GUIDE TO LOVEMAKING
available NOW for download
on CD Feb 10th USA — Feb 24th worldwide

CD + Download album w/ artwork: LetsMakeTragedyHappen.com
(CDs begin shipping in US Feb 10th – Feb 24th worldwide)
Download album on Amazon: tinyurl.com/amazonJoyofSex
Download album on GooglePlay: tinyurl.com/gPlayJoyofSex
Download album on iTunes: tinyurl.com/JoyOfSexItunes

MANEATER
BAKER STREET
DO YA THINK I’M SEXY
FUNKYTOWN
LITTLE RED CORVETTE
BORDERLINE
STAYIN’ ALIVE
NEVER GONNA GIVE YOU UP
DRESS YOU UP
PHYSICAL
DEAR SANTA (BRING ME A GODDAM GENTLEMAN)

VIDEO FOR STAYIN’ ALIVE!  

UK TOUR STARTS FRIDAY!!!

HOW DEEP IS YOUR MUM — UK TOUR 2017!  

Fri 24 Feb – MANCHESTER – Rebellion – TICKETS
Sat 25 Feb – CARLISLE – Brickyard – TICKETS
Sun 26 Feb – LIVERPOOL – O2 Academy – TICKETS
Mon 27 Feb – EDINBURGH – Bannermans – TICKETS
Tues 28 Feb – GLASGOW – Audio – TICKETS
Wed 1 March – NEWCASTLE – Think Tank – TICKETS
Thurs 2 March – BILSTON/WOLVERHAMPTON – Robin 2 – TICKETS
Fri 3 March – BRISTOL – The Fleece – TICKETS
Sat 4 March – LONDON – The Garage – TICKETS
Sun 5 March – SOUTHAMPTON – 1865 – TICKETS
Tues 7 March – SWANSEA – Sin City – TICKETS
Wed 8 March – MILTON KEYNES – Craufurd Arms – TICKETS
Thurs 9 March – GREAT YARMOUTH – Legends of Rock Festival – TICKETS
Fri 10 March – OXFORD – Bullingdon – TICKETS
Sat 11 March – BUXTON – Buxton Rocks Festival – TICKETS

JUST ANNOUNCED!  BOSTON FRI JUNE 9 + ASBURY PARK SAT JULY 1

USA DATES

Nectar’s – Burlington VT – 
Fri May 5 – TICKETS

The Hollow – Albany NY –
Sat May 6 – TICKETS

Whiskey Tango – Philadelphia –
Sat May 13 – TICKETS

Mid East Club – Boston –
Fri June 9 – TICKETS

Wonder Bar – Asbury Park
Sat July 1 – TICKETS
————————————
LET’S MAKE TRAGEDY HAPPEN!!!

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Tragedy’s Sweet Caroline!!!
https://youtu.be/xJHG8yJAuEg

TRAGEDY’S 2015 CD – THE SOLO ALBUMS
AVAILABLE AT OUR WEB STORE

ALSO AVAILABLE ON iTunesAmazon and all digital outlets
************************************************
TRAGEDY’S VIDEO FOR YOU’RE THE ONE THAT I WANT!!!

LetsMakeTragedyHappen.com
facebook.com/LetsMakeTragedyHappen
twitter.com/WeAreTragedy
Tragedy CDs, DVDs, T-Shirts
V
ideo for It’s Raining Men!
contact Tragedy

Custom Imprinted Guitar Picks by Clayton, Inc.
 

No Comments Yet

You can be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.